When the feet hurt

image

I still have your image in my mind… like a star that shines during the darkest night, remembering me the things that can still be seen but are no longer here. You are the Godess of meine scars, the monument that honours the blood and death that makes the ground of our present…
You are the phantom in my castle, hunting my sadness and nurturing from my flesh… but you are so far from here, so bright up in the sky… but we have been more than great priests! Have drank your blood and opened our skin, we’ve adopted you as our most beautiful disgrace. The expression of our inherent curse!
For ever we’ll be together, cause you feel me even more. Our mouths can’t be separated of this sinful communion, just as we’ll never be able to deny the horrors of the past and you’ll never escape from the fire of my eyes.
I will be forever chasing you across the sky, following your most hurtful way… someday we’ll meet again and darkness will embrace our worlds. Fire and ice will distill our beings, the sky in fervor will be flooded and we’ll drown in the primal passion of our silence… being taken away.

-Spring 2016-

Deja un comentario