Lend me talk to you for a second and tell you what is really God for me…

cropped-hero_and_leander_by_peter_paul_rubens.jpeg

 

God, first of all, is doing good. Doing good in a way you really believe in, being convinced and full with it cause its something like when this happens…

Somebody asks you, “Did you know that technically the universe could be a matrix?”, when we actually should ask, “Imagine the whole world is a matrix as is known, and you were only expressions of the code… then, what would god be?”.

 

I want to begin saying to you that if you really want to talk to me, you should really let you go as you would do inside a stormy sea, and not to judge me as you don´t judge the seas. Cause that’s my nature.

 

I hope that God, just as our bar’s bouncer, have us in his entry list because of this…

-When a girl says you to show her something you don´t show to anyone, and I show her my blog.-

 

-Text written and translated on May 06 2016, from the waters of my soul and sharing a text of my personal archives that wasn´t mean to be published.-

Deja un comentario