Ashes and dust…

Today I come without my Horse, with no Flag or Spear, cause I’m going to enter the bonfire of my soul…

There are only two ways of purifying our spirit, suffering is one of them. Our world despise the simple idea of pain, it doesn’t comprehend that without pain there is no joy, there’s no happiness or love without the blood that remember us that we’re just like the wound that grieve us… ephemeral in the bleeding and nostalgic as the scar engraved in our being. After all, we’re just ashes after the fire, and dust to the wind…

Time ago my seas received the visit of magnificent boats, they were built with the most beautiful dreams and were pushed by the divine winds of destiny, just to be sunk in the waters of my soul and remembered as our most disgraceful blessing… when you came into my firmament, beautiful star of hope and life, you called the waves in me and the quietude that reigned over was blown away. You put myself in movement again, giving me life but also to the already dismissed ghosts of our past. Quietude and movement, past and present, the Moon and the Sun, ashes and dust…

I’ll give you the freedom that my spirit have always praised, by making from your hair the veil of faith and love. I’ll be nailed to the firecross in order to find myself soulnaked front of your eyes, like the waters attached to the ground, in divine cycle with the stars!

 

Andreas_Achenbach_-_Clearing_Up—Coast_of_Sicily_-_Walters_37116.jpg

Deja un comentario